Is There Anything On Your Menu Suitable For Vegetarians?

Nando's are not a vegetarian restaurant, but we do offer non-meat products on our menu which can be seen here. We take specific steps to segregate our non-meat from our meat products: We choose a specific part of the grill for cooking only non-meat products Separate utensils are always used with non-meat products Separate bottles of the Nando’s bastes are used exclusively for basting the non-meat products. Full ingredient listings are available in all of our restaurants, just ask the duty manager to see the Food and Menu Specification Folder when you visit. We'd recommend telling the restaurant team when you order that you're a vegetarian, just to ensure they're extra careful!

Not answered your question? No problem... go back to the list of FAQs or contact us.